My Celebrate Shelton Craft Show

Hey guys, thanks for checking out this  blog.

In the video below I’ll be sharing my experience going to a craft show and exploring an old building. It was really fun looking around. It was also fun meeting new vendors. I love when they come by and ask my dad, sister and I questions about the products we made and sell (check us out at www.WoodyThings.com). I had a great time.

I hope you guys enjoy watching this video and it convinces you to check out your local craft shows and stuff like that. This video was really fun to make.

Links to check out:
Some links to check out are Sugar Pop Plushies, Grow Shelton and Creamy Station. Also, a big shout out to Creamery Station for gifting us their music and giving us permission to use on this video.

Leave a Reply

