Riddell Youth Football Backplate

Today I’m doing a blog review on the Riddell football back-plate. I’m doing a review of the Riddell back-plate because I honestly wanted a back-plate just in case I got hit on my back.

I found mine at our local Modells but you can find yours online or in other sports equipment places.

I purchased mine for about $20.00

Claims

The Riddell back-plate claims it will protect your back and has a cushion. I found this claim to be valid, as the backplate did have cushion and appears to protect backplate-review-covermy back. For example, I got hit in the back during one of my last games and it didn’t hurt.

If you are thinking to get one I really encourage you to so that you can add a layer of protection in case you ever get hit.

Thanks for checking out my blog for the Riddell back-plate.

Leave a Reply

