How To Put On Your Football Equipment

Ever wonder what safety equipment you should be wearing if you’re a footballer? You’re in luck! Today I’m going to show you guys the equipment I wear and how I put it on. This is what we wear for football practice and actual games.

My dad and I shot this video in our back yard before the first practice of the 2016 season.

If you didn’t get to watch the video, here’s what we recorded:

  • Football equipment list (Cleats, Knee and Thigh Pads, Cup, Shoulder Pads, Helmet and Mouth Guard)
  • How to Lace Up Your Cleats
  • How to Put Your Jersey (or T-shirt) On Your Shoulder Pads
  • How to Attach Your Pads

Do YOU have any additional tips or suggestions to share? Write them below, I’d love to hear more!

Leave a Reply

